What I Do When I’m Not Writing

Hey there!

This week (late again) I’m going to tell you about what keeps me sane when I’m not writing!

Fanfiction

Yes! I write fanfiction. Not as much as I did when I was in college and used it to procrastinate, but I keep up with my fandoms. Can you read some? Nope. Some things are meant to be left anonymous 🙂

Horror Movies

I love me some horror movies, guys! The great, the bad, and the awful. My favorites are in the supernatural genre.

Some of my tops are As Above So Below, Paranormal Activity movies (my favorite of those is the Fifth one), The Rite, The Green Inferno, and The Cabin in the Woods. The list goes on and on and on, drop me a comment if there’s a movie I should watch though, I’m all for new movies!

Fair

Okay, this is my favorite thing in the world. My whole summer revolves around county fairs. I’m a member of my home county’s fairboard and have been helping since I was thirteen. I’m not sure what it is, but everything about the fair makes me feel comfortable and safe.

Here’s a photo from the latest International Association of Fairs and Expositions Zone 4 Conference. (I’m the I in IAFE). My dreams are to stay in the fair industry for life and eventually make it onto the Minnesota State Fair Board!

17353420_10158360305975511_6560283169003595728_n

Alright, so that’s kind of the main things that keep me busy when I’m not writing. Even though I should be writing more.

le sigh.

 

 

Leave a Reply

